Skip to content
Contact
Subscribe to newsletter Call: (860) 536-9831 Get Directions

Contact

 

Garvey, Steele & Bancroft, LLP

Certified Public Accountants and Advisors

Your partner
in excellence


Stay Updated (860) 536-9831

If you have any unanswered questions, please let us know. Simply call, email, fax, write or visit us on Facebook!

Phone: 860-536-9831 

Fax: 860-536-0716

Michael R. Garvey, CPA, Managing Member - mike@gsb-cpas.com  (Ext. 101) 

Richard B. Steele, CPA, Managing Member - rich@gsb-cpas.com  (Ext. 102)

N. Alex Bancroft, CPA, Managing Member alex@gsb-cpas.com  (Ext. 103)

Darlene E. Goldstein, CPA - darlene@gsb-cpas.com (Ext. 108) 

Aimee Matteson, CPA - aimee@gsb-cpas.com  (Ext. 118)

Brendan Ransford, CPAbrendan@gsb-cpas.com  (Ext. 110)

Kristin Bird, CPA kristin@gsb-cpas.com  (Ext. 115)

Neil Gagnon - neil@gsb-cpas.com  (Ext. 113)

Zach Hannon - zach@gsb-cpas.com  (Ext. 106)

Colleen Strandson - colleen@gsb-cpas.com  (Ext. 111)

Roanna Breen - roanna@gsb-cpas.com  (Ext. 109)

Alexa Garvey - alexa@gsb-cpas.com  (Ext. 104)

Matt Pochal - matt@gsb-cpas.com (Ext. 100)

Brittney Bellucci - brittney@gsb-cpas.com (Ext. 105)




Get in touch with
Garvey, Steele & Bancroft, LLP

200 Sandy Hollow Road, Mystic, CT 06355
Call Us: (860) 536-9831 • Fax: (860) 536-0716